Progression Photos

20 Weeks!

I am officially half way through this Pregnancy! These past 20 weeks have really flown by. The clock is ticking to get the Nursery done and the house organized. Now if my Husband could get home for more than 2 days that would really help. He has been at work for the past 3 months now. He is over 1,000 miles away working hard to take care of me but he has been gone for far too long. I’m hoping he can be here for my Ultrasound next week to see how Baby Grabowski is doing and to see if the Cyst is gone.

Leave a Reply

